Landa in War Declaration 3

Citizens of these cities are not allowed to enter landa: Fina, Meqara, Turia the Ar of the South, Tafa, Rorus and Rarn, city of copper. Exception: if they offer peace or want to trade with coins or are looking for a new homestone.

The admin

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.